Coverage Area

Our Coverage Area

We are a Debt Relief Agency helping people file for bankruptcy relief under the Bankruptcy Code. Let us help you decide if bankruptcy is right for you.

NEOK Bankruptcy Center represents clients throughout Northeastern Oklahoma, including the following Northern District counties of Craig, Creek, Delaware, Mayes, Nowata, Osage, Ottowa, Pawnee, Rogers, Tulsa, Washington, and the following Eastern District counties of Adair, Atoka, Bryan, Carter, Cherokee, Choctaw, Coal, Haskell, Hughes, Johnston, Latimer, LeFlore Love, McCurtain, McIntosh, Marshall, Murray, Muskogee, Okfuskee, Okmulgee, Pittsburg, Pontotoc, Pushmataha, Seminole, Sequoyah and Wagoner.